Christine & Terry

Friendly, happily retired couple

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
18 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (18)


I highly recommend Christine and Terry as house sitters. They are thoroughly decent and kind people and it was a pleasure meeting them and having them house

Cooroy Mountain, QLD, Australia · 27 Apr - 30 Apr 2021
Peter and Karen

Christine and Terry are a lovely couple who took great care of our house and pets whilst we were away. I appreciated the photo updates and the animals were

Sunrise Beach, QLD, Australia · 19 Mar - 08 Apr 2021

Thank you, Christine, for a hassle-free housesit. Jimi the cat was very sorry to see you go! Very pleased with how it all went and would not hesitate to

Beaminster, United Kingdom · 24 Feb - 02 Mar 2020

Christine came from Australia to the UK to sit for us in Devon. We could not have been happier with the sit, it made our trip away so much more relaxing and

Ottery St Mary, United Kingdom · 14 Feb - 23 Feb 2020

Thank you Chrissie and Terry for taking such good care of our pets and house. Kobi, Charlie and Misty were very happy and relaxed on our return and the house

Narangba, QLD, Australia · 31 Aug - 15 Sep 2019

References (2)


I highly recommend Christine to look after your house and pets. Christine regularly took care of our much loved Burmese Cat and home whilst we were on

House & pet sitting reference · 24 March 2017


We are a retired couple in our sixties from Brisbane, now living on Bribie Island. I have been a Physiotherapy Assistant for the last 24 years , both here in Australia and in the UK. My partner has been a Auto Repair Specialist all his

Why we want to house sit

We both love to travel, experiencing new places and meeting new people and their pets. By combining this with house sitting, we are hoping to be able to experience living more as a local in the community. We are looking to broaden our

Our experience

We live in a older Queensland style 2 bed house in the Brisbane suburbs, with a fairly large garden surrounded by trees,as we enjoy the garden and wildlife. We, and all our family have had dogs, cats, chickens, etc. most of our lives, they

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Poultry


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Christine 65+ and Terry 65+
physiotherapy assistant and Auto repair specialist
With a partner