Judy & Christian

Active, Adventurous, Animal lovers

Alexandra Hills, QLD, Australia
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (6)


It was an absolutely wonderful to have Judy and Christian look after our home while we visited Family in Western Australia, what a great couple, I arrived

Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia · 15 May - 30 May 2021

Judy & Christian were exceptional House-sitters, taking care of our dog Banjo, our 2 birds, fish, pool & house with many pot plants. When we returned the

Redland Bay, QLD, Australia · 28 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Judy and Chris. WOW!! You took such great care of our home and our pets. My house was cleaner when I came home than it

Wellington Point, QLD, Australia · 29 Nov - 28 Dec 2019
Laurie A

First I want to thank Judy and Christian for the wonderful job they did. The first time we spoke on skype they shared the fact that they do both sitting and

Philadelphia, PA, US · 26 Jul - 15 Aug 2019

Judy and Christian were a delight to have as house and pet sitters. Our two cats were very well looked after and the house and garden were immaculate when we

Goudargues, France · 28 May - 07 Jun 2019

References (3)


I have known Judy and her husband for over 6 years. They are hard-working, caring, and responsible people who care for their pets and maintain their home

Character reference · 05 June 2017


Judy is originally from England and Christian was born in Austria, we met over 30 years ago whilst travelling and working around the world on cruise ships. We settled in Australia where we raised our 2 daughters and ran our own business. We

Why we want to house sit

After 24 years of running our own business and ensuring stability for our daughters we have retired and our original wanderlust has returned. With our daughters travelling and working abroad themselves and sadly the last of our beloved

Our experience

For the first 20 years of my life I grew up on a farm in Warwickshire, England and am extremely comfortable and love being around small and large animals. We built our home with swimming pool on acreage in Australia and cultivated our

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Judy 63 and Christian 57
Ex property management administrator and Property manager and chef
With a partner