Yvonne & Bill

Our names are Yvonne and Bill and we love to explore the world

Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia
17 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (17)

Paul & Cathy

Bill and Yvonne looked after our dog, 3 cats and numerous chickens for a week over the Christmas period. All animals were really well cared for and the

Kidwelly, United Kingdom · 20 Dec - 29 Dec 2019

A massive thanks to Yvonne who sent me so many pics of the dogs (and cat!) and left my house beautifully so I didn’t need to clean at 4am when I arrived

Worle, United Kingdom · 09 Dec - 18 Dec 2019
Sue and Den

Yvonne and Bill cares for our home and pets beautifully. We returned from holiday to an immaculate property and very happy animals. Thank you

Liskeard, United Kingdom · 27 Nov - 07 Dec 2019

We were very pleased to have Yvonne & Bill as house sitters. They are very friendly, and very good with our dogs and cat. They lleft the house very clean and

Villefranche-de-Lauragais, France · 08 Nov - 17 Nov 2019

Yvonne and Bill were splendid people to look after our dogs.. They came a day early so that we could show them around our village and area. Also to get to

Tourouzelle, France · 02 Oct - 22 Oct 2019

References (2)


Yvonne & Bill have cared for my home on several occasions. They have taken great care of our dog , Rough & the garden, watering it as required . They are

Character reference · 22 April 2018


My husband and I like to travel and usually stay at Airbnb ‘s but we plan to travel for a year and spend time in each place. We travel a lot and love meeting new people and experiencing new things. We both love animals and gardens.

Why we want to house sit

My husband and I plan to travel for at least a year and want to spend time in different places. Would love to meet local people and experience different places. We like to idea of looking after people’s houses, gardens and pets. What a

Our experience

We usually stay in Airbnb ‘s and usually we hire the whole house. The comments about the way we leave the houses are always positive and we always get comments about how clean the place is. We also look after a friends garden when they

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Livestock


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Yvonne 65+ and Bill 65+
Teacher and Teacher
With a partner