Louis & Sara

A friendly, animal loving couple who love to travel and make new furry friends along the

Sydney, NSW, Australia
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (5)


Sara and louis were amazing. They took care pf my beautiful (but cheeky) dog for 6 weeks while i was away. Had plenty of updates, pics and vids.and Pepper

Alexandria, NSW, Australia · 02 Jul - 09 Aug 2019

Louis and Sarah looked after Max (Golden retriever who even made it to their profile picture!) and Lola (cat), while we were away for three weeks and they

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 29 Apr - 23 May 2019

Louis & Sara recently took care of Oreo over the Easter break and we could not have asked for a better experience. Sara and Louis are friendly, open

Marrickville, NSW, Australia · 19 Apr - 26 Apr 2019

We were happy to have Louis and Sara watched our dog Charlemagne for the second time. Everything went smoothly, and Charlemagne was well taken care of :)

Tokyo, Japan · 05 Oct - 08 Oct 2018

Louis and Sara are great sitters! They took very good care of Charlemagne and our apartment. We got daily updates of all the fun things they were doing with

Tokyo, Japan · 07 Sep - 16 Sep 2018

References (3)

Matt Baily

Sara and Louis recently looked after our two cats whilst we were on holiday for a couple of weeks. They house sat for us. They were both very caring and

House & pet sitting reference · 06 August 2018


We are a friendly, animal-loving and kind couple that love to travel and help out along the way. We spent the last 12 months travelling around Asia, doing some volunteering work and experiencing different ways of living. This meant we had

Why we want to house sit

We loved every single second when we were away travelling and are very excited to be settling in Australia. Our sense of adventure is still high and so we would love to explore as much of Australia as possible, as well as continue exploring

Our experience

Both of our experience begins from we were very young. Both of us grew up with pets throughout most of our lives, especially cats and dogs (at one time, Louis had 9 pets in the family home!). Louis' family dog 'Isla' was a big part of his

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Small pets


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • American Samoa
  • Australia
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos Islands
  • Cook Islands
  • East Timor

Profile details

Louis 33 and Sara 32
Data Analyst and Architect
With a partner