Animal lover to care for your pets and home

Sydney, NSW, Australia
21 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

13 external references

Reviews (21)


Bec did such an amazing job looking after our house and most importantly our precious puppies. Bec was tasked with daily medication and regular medicated

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 15 Nov - 29 Nov 2020

We were very comfortable leaving Dexter with Rebecca, she frequently kept us updated and worked with us around our busy schedule. When we returned Dexter was

Pymble, NSW, Australia · 10 Oct - 20 Oct 2020

Bec looked after my home and Cat for a two week period. When I returned home my house was spotless and Poppy was very happy and calm. It was clear that she

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 24 Feb - 06 Mar 2020

Bec was a dream come true as our first housesitter! We were leaving our timid little old moggy while we went away to get married so were naturally anxious to

Randwick, NSW, Australia · 12 Jan - 02 Feb 2020

Bec was so good and clearly wonderful with our cat! She was a great communicator, keeping us updated while we were away! She was flexible when we had to

Mona Vale, NSW, Australia · 19 Dec 2019 - 07 Jan 2020

References (13)

Murray and Jo

Rebecca has house and pet sat for us on numerous occasions over the past 5 years. She has always been very respectful of our home and looked after our dog as

House & pet sitting reference · 19 December 2014


Hi! My name is Bec. I am a friendly, non-smoking animal lover from Australia. I give the pets I care for lots of love and affection, as if they were my own. I look forward to cuddles and walks with your pets! I am reliable, trustworthy

Why I want to house sit

I have been on an overseas adventure for the past few years. As I don't have a fixed home address at the moment, I don't have pets of my own. I miss the cuddles! With pet sitting, I get to hang out with cute animals, play and get those

My experience

I have extensive experience house sitting and pet sitting. I absolutely love it. I don’t treat house sitting as a holiday, I prioritise the care of your home and pets. I will be around and available to give your pets the attention and care

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets


September 2021
October 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Self employed