I will take care of your pets and keep your home safe

Newcastle, NSW, Australia
9 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

11 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (9)

Beth Anne

I would happily have Lorraine house/pet sit again. She was a great communicator sending us regular updates and photos of our furry family members. Lorraine

Mackay, QLD, Australia · 07 Dec 2019 - 10 Jan 2020

Rocky & Peaches didn’t want you to leave, Lorraine. They were sad when you left and Rocky slept under your bed waiting for you to return. Such is the love

Toogoolawah, QLD, Australia · 25 Oct - 03 Dec 2019
Nola Bennett

Lorraine looked after our home and precious three pups and I couldn’t be happier ! Our dogs were super chilled when we arrived home and the house was

Whitebridge, NSW, Australia · 14 Jun - 17 Jun 2019
Frank and Michelle

It was a pleasure to have Lorraine care for our puppy and our home. Lorraine kept us informed on how our puppy was and sent photos of their putting a. We

Googong, NSW, Australia · 07 Jun - 10 Jun 2019

I found Lorraine trustworthy, professional and caring. She took care of our cat Tui and house while we were away on Holiday: we got regular Facebook updates

Greenhithe, New Zealand · 25 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019

References (11)


Lorraine house sat and puppy sat Mac the Golden Retriever for me for 3 nights. He was well cared for and given he is only a new pup - was loved and even

House & pet sitting reference · 04 September 2016


Does your cat love to be cuddled? Does your dog like constant companionship and lots of walks? If you are looking for someone to care for your pets and your home like you would, then I am your girl. I have experience, references and a

Why I want to house sit

The longer I travel the more interested I become in experiencing new locations ‘as a local’. What better way to get that experience then by walking your dog along the local streets or in the local park. I will get to know your neighbourhood

My experience

I have extensive pet and house sitting experience, doing this for strangers, friends, colleagues and family. I have cared for cats and dogs, including puppies. I am a homeowner myself (including a rental property) and I understand how

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Small pets


January 2022
February 2022
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Project Manager