Anthony & Jennifer

Aussie Couple, house friendly, pet friendly, security conscious.

Grose Vale, NSW, Australia
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

4 external references

Reviews (6)


Anthony and Jenny left our house in better condition than when they arrived, as Tony has a passion for mending and fixing things. He fixed a non-running

Malnate, Italy · 07 Jul - 17 Jul 2019

What an amazing couple of housesitters. We used Tony and Jenny for 3 weeks for our holiday to France. They were just terrific with our little dogs. The house

Swallowfield, United Kingdom · 27 Jun - 16 Jul 2018

Tony and Jen were excellent pet and house sitters. The house was cleaned from top to toe and the lawn cut. Most importantly Paddy and Gherkin were happy and

Bromyard, United Kingdom · 16 Jun - 02 Jul 2018

Tony and Jenny couldn't have been more perfect house sitters.They looked after our 2 big demanding dogs brilliantly and were fantastic at keeping the house

Bishops Waltham, United Kingdom · 17 Jul - 07 Aug 2017
steve and natalie

Tony and Jen sat for us in Warwickshire in the UK for 10 weeks over the Summer 2014. They said they would fit in "like an old pair of slippers" and they

Rugby, United Kingdom · 19 Dec - 19 Dec 2014

References (4)


I am the Pastor at the Glossodia Anglican Chruch and it is a privledge to recommend both Tony and Jennifer to you as a friend and parishioner. I have known

Character reference · 20 September 2012


I am a retired Police Officer, active Army Officer, married with a wife and 7 grown up children. I am now in retirement a handy man being in the process of building our new family house and assisting other in the maintenace and up keep of

Why we want to house sit

My daughter has moved to England to take up a position there for a period of 2-3 years and this will allow me to be able to come and visit her. It will also open up the opportunity to see more of the UK whilst there.

Our experience

Over the past two years we have sat for clients in UK and Europe. I would refer you to our references from those sitse have sat houses here in Australia for family and friends. I am a home handyman, electrical, plumbing, painting, whilst

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock


December 2021
January 2022
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Anthony 65+ and Jennifer 65+
Retired Police Officer and Homeduties
With a partner