Alain & Annie

Experience housesitter & longtime home owner will take care of your pets and home

Coffs Harbour, NSW, Australia
10 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

LinkedIn profile

Alain & Annie's social profiles

LinkedIn profile

Reviews (10)


Highly recommend! Great communication, keeping in touch while we were away & sending photos & updates about Simba our German Shepherd. We came back to a

Auckland, New Zealand · 26 Dec 2019 - 11 Jan 2020

Alain and Ann are the most wonderful people you could hope to know. Totally reliable, more than helpful and very proactive. Hector our dog hardly noticed

Maenclochog, United Kingdom · 06 Jul - 16 Jul 2017

Anne and Alain looked after our cat Benny for two weeks in June. I appreciated that they came to visit a couple of months earlier when they were passing

Montréal, QC, Canada · 18 Jul - 18 Jul 2016

I live In a large country farmhouse, with a pretty garden. I have one friendly dog and three cats. I would not hesitate to recommend Alain and Anne and

Sainte-Foy-la-Grande, France · 18 Jul - 18 Jul 2016

It was a pleasure to have Alain and Anne take care of our home. Communication was easy, they arrived the night before, made themselves available for all our

Seattle, WA, US · 11 Jul - 18 Jul 2016

References (4)

Jill & Allen

Alain, and his wife Anne, have stayed as 'house sitters' for us on two separate occasions, for approximately one month each time. It has worked perfectly

House & pet sitting reference · 26 October 2013


Hello, we are 62 and 63 very fit, we love traveling, walking and cycling and running. We still do business but it is internet based and we can do it from anywhere. We moved from France to New Zealand in 1993 but since Christchurch

Why we want to house sit

We live in a place where pets are not allowed and it is a pleasure to be able to have pets again when we house sit. We like traveling . We rather stay in a place and mingle with local life than go from hotel to hotel and having animals

Our experience

We had several dogs (a German Brack, a Cocker Spaniel, a German Shepard, two Crossbreads) and several cats. Pets are not allowed where we live now and we miss it. We have housesitted pets with medication and health issues (in particular an

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Alain 65+ and Annie 65+
Director and no
With a partner