I am a remote worker and traveler. Friendly trustworthy, ready to take care of y

Villa Carlos Paz, Argentina
11 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Andres's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (11)


What can I add to the other reviews? Great sitter. Communicated well while I was away, the cats looked very content and he left my home very nice and clean

Barcelona, Spain · 20 Oct - 26 Oct 2021
Gil and Jacqueline

What a find! Andres is such a wonderful kind young man. We took to him straight away. Our doggies also took to him immediately and Zorro snuggled up to

Salir do Porto, Portugal · 05 Sep - 03 Oct 2021

Andres is a winner! Great guy and our pets loved him. When we returned, after more than 3 weeks, the house was immaculate, plants were watered and our dogs

Valencia, Spain · 28 Jul - 15 Aug 2021
Eve & Jim

Andres was a jewel of a housesitter. As far as we can tell he took wonderful care of both our apartment and our dog, JoJo. JoJo is a challenge for a

San Francisco, CA, US · 26 Jun - 10 Jul 2021

Andres was better than I could have imagined! Sent pictures daily, kept me Informed, and helped alleviate my separation anxiety. I came home to an immaculate

San Diego, CA, US · 12 Jun - 26 Jun 2021


I am a digital nomad from Argentina. I am 26 years old. I have a Logistics Degree and Marketing studies. Nowadays I am working remotely around 6 hours per day (Mon-Fri) as a customer support and marketing analyst. I was living for one year

Why I want to house sit

This is a new fun way opportunity to visit new places and help both, you and ourselves, in a win-win situation. Living in a house and taking care of pets, allows me to work, have daily company and be able to cook what I want every day. I am

My experience

I was living for more than 10 months in New Zealand. I always looked for a local company, so I lived with Kate and her three dogs in the North Island. When Kate was away traveling I took care of her dogs, I really enjoyed that. Also, I

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


November 2021
December 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Marketing and customer support